College inspected by NAAC Peer Team on 24th & 25th March, 2010.        A Programme to disseminate information on study prospects in New Zealand & Scotland by experts from Edutech Ltd. Rotorua, New Zealand. (Partners of Memorandum of Understanding) on 08/04/2010.
Sister Institutes:
“Shri Guru Nanak Dev Educational Society”  has to its credit a list of following institutions
•Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Polytechnic, Ajitwal (1997).
•Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Insitute of Management & Technology, Dhudike (1998)
•Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Industrial Training Institute, Ajitwal (2004).
•Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Art & Craft Teacher Training Institute, Dhudike (2004)

Practicing Schools:
•Government Senior Secondary School, Ajitwal.
•International Public School, Ajitwal,
•Baba Farid Public School, Ajitwal.
•Government Senior Secondary School, Dhudike.
•Government Senior Secondary School, Chuhar Chak.
•Government Middle School, Maddoke.
•Government Middle School, Killi Chahal.

•Panjab University, Chandigarh.
Mandatory Disclosure      |      Feedback      |      Contact Us      |      Other Links